Academic staff Members Th. Karakostas Emeritus Professor 2310-998061 email: karakost@auth.gr Ph. Komninou Professor Director of the Lab 2310-998195 email: komnhnoy@auth.gr web: link E. Polychroniadis Emeritus Professor 2310-998163 email: polychr@auth.gr N.K. Flevaris Professor 2310-998095 email: flevaris@auth.gr Th. Kehagias Associate Professor 2310-998023 email: kehagias@auth.gr web: link N. Frangis Professor 2310-998177 email: frangis@auth.gr M. Angelakeris Assistant Professor 2310-998172 email: angelaker@auth.gr N. Vouroutzis Assistant Professor 2310-999196 email: nikosv@auth.gr G. Dimitrakopoulos Assistant Professor 2310-998550 email: gdim@auth.gr web: link I. Kioseoglou Assistant Professor 2310-998011 email: sifisl@auth.gr web: link Ch. Lioutas Associate Professor 2310-998206 email: lioutas@physics.auth.gr E. Pavlidou Associate Professor 2310-998569 email: elpavlid@auth.gr Technical support Students Colleagues Visitors Previous members Electron Microscopy Laboratory - Department of Physics AUTh I. Stoemenos Emeritus Professor 2310-998191 email: stoimeno@auth.gr A. Andreadou 2310-998092/146 email: aria@auth.gr K. Pantousi 2310-998146 email: padousi@auth.gr A. Mantzari. 2310-998092/146 email: matma019@physics.auth.gr I. Tsiaousis 2310-998146/317 email: tsiaous@auth.gr A. Lotsari PhD 2310-998011 email: alotsari@physics.auth.gr web: link T. Koukoula PhD Student 2310-998011 email: tkouk@physics.auth.gr web: link K. Breza PhD Student 2310-994120 email: abreza@physics.auth.gr G. Vourlias PhD 2310-998146 email: gvourlias@auth.gr N. Pistofidis PhD 2310-998146 email: npistofi@auth.gr D. Haliabalias PhD 2310-998146 email: pistoli@yahoo.com G. Kaimakamis PhD 2310-998002 email: gkaimaka@auth.gr K. Simeonidis PhD 2310-998169 email: ksime@physics.auth.gr P. Kavouras PhD 2310-998011 email: pkavo@physics.auth.gr D. Sakellari PhD 2310-998169 email: dsakel@physics.auth.gr E. Giannoulidou MSc M. Daviti PhD A. Delimitis PhD K. Zeibekis MSc Z. Thimianidou MSc K. Karabeti MSc E. Kontentaki MSc S. Mourdikoudis PhD V. Papaioannou PhD E. Papaioannou PhD E. Sarigiannidou PhD P. Poulopoulos Associate Prof. U. of Patra S. Soumelidis MSc E. Tsilika PhD S. Frilingos PhD A. Αmariei Dr C. Boubeta-Martinez Dr A.D. Crisan Dr O. Crisan Dr K. Gloystein PhD Student M. Marinova Dr. P. Szczeszek Dr A. Vilalata-Clemente PhD Student L. Trapaidze Dr. A. Bensely Dr. M. Filippousi PhD Student 2310-998011 email: S. Varitis PhD Student 2310-998011 email: svaritis@physics.auth.gr web: link A. Ganatsiou PhD Student 2310-994120 email: N. Chandran PhD Student 2310-998011 email: K. Brintakis PhD Student 2310-994120 email: Th. Pavloudis PhD Student 2310-998011 email: tpavlo@auth.gr web: link N. Florini PhD Student 2310-998011 email: nflori@physics.auth.gr web: link M.-M. Soumelidou PhD Student 2310-998011 email: msoumeli@physics.auth.gr web: link K. Batzioti PhD Student 2310-998011 email: kbazio@physics.auth.gr web: link